i am Only a secretary

Some people say I am a writer
Others say I am a poet
Still, others say I am a counselor
No!
i am  nothing without Him
Him Who sent me
Him Who created me
Him Whose power 
keeps my heart beating,
my breath flowing,
He keeps me alive and sustains me
i am God’s child
Listening to His Majesty’s Holy dictates
writing, saying, and doing
what God says
i am only a secretary

FB_IMG_1496804016346 (2)

Author: thisholyinstant

Anthony Goulet is an author, motivational speaker, trainer, and full time street outreach crisis counselor.

Leave a Reply

